Find out how smart businesses are turning COVID-19 from a challenge into an opportunity

Tell me more
2016 Posted by Carol Davis-Mann

IBM Formally Announces 2016 IBM Champions for Analytics

IBM has formally announced the 2016 IBM Champions for Analytics, including Triton trio Iqbal Goralwalla, Mark Gillis and Julian Stuhler.

The full list of 2016 champions can be found on the IBM developerWorks website here

« Previous | Next »
Have a Question?

Get in touch with our expert team and see how we can help with your IT project, call us on +44(0) 870 2411 550 or use our contact form…